Andrea Hand

I am a hard and reliable worker, looking for a great family to work with.

Housekeeper in Danbury

Hi everyone. My name is Andrea and I live in Danbury and even though I was born in Brazil I'm legal to work, have a drivers license with clean records, I am a hard work and reliable. I had worked for a family in Chappaqua/ NY for 5 years and my work there consisted in keep the house organized and clean, do basic laundry and ironing, run errands, oversee the work being done periodically around the house inside and outside. I also took care of the indoor plants and the family dog. I left in good terms and have a great recommendation letter. My goal through is to find a nice family to work with as a housekeeper or different families that just need someone to keep the house clean, either in a weekly, bi weekly or monthly basis. If you think I can fit and meet your needs, please feel free to contact me and I can definitely email my references and letter.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 203-305-... Confirmed
Zip Code 06811
Years of Experience 10
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Own Transportation
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile