This listing has been removed.

Search Vancouver, BC

Looking for a full time live out nanny or housekeeper in kerrisdale — Archived

Home Owner in Vancouver

We are a family of four (mom, dad, self-sufficient teenage daughter and a newborn baby girl) plus two large, fluffy and friendly dogs, looking for a full time (Monday to Friday) live out housekeeper with some occasional help with the baby immediately in a beautiful west side neighbourhood, close to Maple Grove park, half a block from public transport and within walking distance to Kerrisdale Village. Our baby was born in early April and we would like for someone to start with us now to help maintain the cleanliness and organization of our house, occasionally help with the baby when mom needs a break and help take care of our dogs from time to time as needed. We are looking for someone who is self-sufficient, can take initiative, is trustworthy, highly detailed and organized, clean, energetic, and loves dogs! You will be responsible for: Housekeeping Laundry Dinner preparation as needed Help mom care for the baby if she needs it e.g. changing diapers, feeding, sterilizing bottles, etc.) Occasionally, feeding and walking the dogs to the park next door in the morning for their daily routines Additional duties may be discussed as needed We are looking for someone who can communicate effectively in English, other languages are welcome and appreciated. Previous experience with childcare and CPR/First Aid are required. Please forward your rsum with references and wage expectation via email. Compensation will be discussed at the interview. References are mandatory.

Home Owner Details

Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share Your Listing

A great way to find a housekeeper job is often through your friends.