Roseann Phaneuf

Live in Nanny/Housekeeper

Home Owner in Spring Hill

My family is looking for a live in Nanny/Housekeeper/Cook ect. for room and board, living expenses and a weekly allowance. We currently live in Spring Hill but are building a beautiful home in Orlando on a Lake and would like someone who would be interesting in moving when we do which would be in about a year. Seeking someone who is loving, detail orientated, clean, trustworthy and enjoys children. We have two girls, 10 and 4 whom are very well behaved. My husband and I work from home but travel often. We are looking for someone who wants to become a part of our active family and is looking for long term not just temporarily. We are an easy going, fun loving family! Single people only pls, with no children living with them and a non-smoker. Duties will include: childcare, house cleaning, laundry, shopping, running errands and cooking. Benefits: Own room/bathroom, weekly allowance/stipend, travel with our family as needed, live in a beautiful lake home when we move, all living expenses paid (food, toiletries, internet, ect.) Please respond by email with your experience/talents, goals, age, ect. A picture would be appreciated but not mandatory, I have attached one of our family. Plan to do an interview over Skype if you are selected, where you will meet the whole family. Followed by a background check. Thanks!

Home Owner Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 352-345-...
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job