Stephanie M

Live-in maid looking for opportunities

Piscataway, New Jersey

Pay negotiable

Want to connect with Stephanie?

Housekeeper in Piscataway, New Jersey

I am a 22 year old female that lives in New Jersey. I have to be honest, I haven't done this before, but to gain experience you need to start somewhere. Recently my mom filed a civil action summons to get me kicked out, therefore, I would have no place to stay until I save up enough money to get my own place. Im working a minimum wage job that barely pays for both groceries and bills. So basically this is a I'll wash your back if you wash mine deal. First of all, I am a very trustworthy person. Ive never been in trouble with the law, I don't do or drink alcohol (not even on occasion) Im honest, obiedient, friendly, easy going, down to earth, calm, positive, drama free, hard working, open minded, funny, easy to get along with, and outgoing. Im willing to do any chores that are asked of me, cleaning, cooking, babysitting, running errands, etc. I will make sure to do all tasks thoroghly and they way Im asked to do them. I just ask that you consider me, and if you do, we can arrange as many "get to know you" dates as you want, to get to know me better and decide for yourself if Im what you're looking for. Im great with kids and animals, Im polite, respectful, and I would abide by any and all household rules. Im looking for opportunities in New Jersey or Florida. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you.


Share This Profile


Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Piscataway, New Jersey

Latoya M

Jersey City Maid Looking For Being Hired in New Jersey

Fran K

Looking for houses to clean

Ieva M

Well Trained Housekeeping for Your Home

Rashon R

Available For Jersey City Maid, New Jersey Jobs

Maria D

Reliable Chambermaid in Newark

Find Housekeeping in Piscataway, New Jersey

More in Piscataway, New Jersey

Want to connect with Stephanie?

Similar Profiles Nearby

Near Piscataway, New Jersey

Latoya M

Jersey City Maid Looking For Being Hired in New Jersey

Fran K

Looking for houses to clean

Ieva M

Well Trained Housekeeping for Your Home

Rashon R

Available For Jersey City Maid, New Jersey Jobs

Maria D

Reliable Chambermaid in Newark