Sara W

Live-in housekeeper

Housekeeper in San Francisco

Hi, I'm a 36 year old woman looking to put my professional house cleaning and house keeping skills to work. I have 14 years experience as a homemaker (ie I was married) which included all types of household tasks and chores. I am an excellent organizer, and am extremely detail oriented to the point of being meticulous. I am not afraid of dirty jobs or big jobs. In addition to the basics- picking up, organizing, cleaning surfaces, vacuuming, cleaning floors, cleaning kitchens and bathrooms until they're spotless -I also do laundry and cook. Laundry I take to an art form, always separating by color and fabric and never over drying- I will never damage, shrink or fade your clothes. I can't stand having dirty dishes in the sink, I will clean up after. I love pets and children, but I would also enjoy working for a single person of any age. My compensation is flexible. I would prefer to trade my work for a room to live-in anywhere in the city of San Francisco. I do not require any other compensation as I have a small spousal support income. If you feel like you need a dependable, friendly, detail oriented housekeeper and have an empty room in your home, please feel free to contact me and we can talk. I am available by text, phone, or email. Thank You!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 415-988-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper