Heather C

Live in Housekeeper in Perrysburg Ohio

Want To Be Hired By Heather? Apply Now


Home Owner in Toledo

Hi! My name is Heather Carone and I live in Perrysburg, Ohio with my 4 kids. I'm looking for a Live In Housekeeper to work approx 15-20 hours a week. I mainly need help with cleaning, laundry and maybe some cooking. If you have a drivers license, help with errands and grocery shopping would also be appreciated, but not necessary if you don't drive. I do have an extra car available. My children are --..., but I don't really need help with the children. I have a housekeeper so I can spend all the time I can with them. They are really great kids. All very smart and polite. I work at night, so live in a house keeper is a nice alternative to family members that I currently have staying here occasionally. The Kids are in bed before I go to work, still require no extra work on your part. They sleep better knowing an adult is in the house To be honest, It does get a bit crazy here because not only do I have four kids, but many of their friends choose to hang out here; which I really love, but it means four times the mess and four times the food we go through! But in general, it's a very happy house full of a lot of love and laughs and fun. I have a large finished basement, that until recently a friend of mine lived in while she went through a divorce. It has a bedroom, a family room area, and a small kitchenette. There is a sink, a small refrigerator and microwave. Currently, there is not a bathroom, but we have four bathrooms in the house and would certainly offer plenty of privacy. If a live-in situation worked out, and seemed to be long term, I would certainly consider putting a bathroom in the basement. We live in a beautiful and very safe neighborhood. We have a pool in the backyard, and the neighborhood has a pond and tennis courts for use by the residents . Perrysburg is a beautiful and city. It is right on the Maumee river and has a very cute and artsy downtown area where, especially in the summer, there's always fun activities . We are suburb of Toledo, which has a beautiful downtown with a world-renowned art museum, zoo, and many great restaurants and activities. I would be willing to go to 11/hr. Actual work hours are less than 20 hours a week. If you are looking to work more I'm sure I have family or friends that could use help during the week Please contact me if you have any further questions or are interested in the position!

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 419-508-... Confirmed
Zip Code 43551
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile