Roderick Mcalmb

Live In Nanny/Housekeeper Immediate Availability

Housekeeper in Prosper

I'm a gay male live-in housekeeper/nanny for a wonderful family here in Dallas, Texas. I am 42 years old and I do not smoke, drink or party been there and done that. I have only the welfare and best interest of whoever I am working for. I'm looking for a live-in nanny/Housekeeping position. I have enjoyed taking care of this family but my services are no longer needed for this home. My focus is how I can make life better for whoever I'm working for. Taking care of families and homes has always been a great love of mine. For the last 5 years I have been taking care of 3 very busy and lively families. One home in San Diego,California (3000 sq ft) and the other 2 here in Dallas (3600 sq ft). Getting the kids ready for school( 4 boys - 2,7,11,16 and 2 girls - 8 and 11 years old Putting them on the bus, helping them with their homework after school. Playing with and spending quality time with children in the home and taking them to different activities outside of the home. My cleaning duties for the families included: cleaning, dusting and organizing all of the rooms in the homes (kitchen, bathrooms, floors, windows, washing down walls and baseboards, dusting ceiling fans, cleaning behind and under furniture). Cleaning out cabinets and drawers bi-weekly. Laundry and organizing closets and dresser drawers. Helping feed and maintain there pets( 10 dogs, 5 cats, 13 goats, 2 emus, a miniature pig and a cockatoo) Running personal and household errands Handling all service, technical and veterinary issues. Cleaning and taking care of the outside areas. I have a valid drivers license. Thank you

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@live.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-737-... Confirmed
Zip Code 75068
Years of Experience 22
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper