Andrea Rubio

Live in Housekeeper - Job Available Today

Home Owner in Houston

We are a family of 4 looking for someone who is interested in finding a place to live and earning some steady money. Ideally staying with us from Sunday night to Thursday morning. We are all out of the house most of the day, we leave around 7am and come back at 6pm but we would like someone who can cook and keep the house tidy. Work will be very light as we are usually not there. We will provide you all meals, your own room with a flat screen TV, cable, internet connection, and a lot of privacy. Salary is negotiable. If you are interested please contact me. Somos una familia con dos nios pero que ya van al colegio. Estamos buscando a alguien que necesite un lugar a donde vivir y quiera una fuente de dinero estable. Lo ideal seria que se quedara con nosotros del domingo por la noche al jueves por la maana. Nosotros estamos fuera de la casa casi todo el dia, salimos a las 7am y regresamos a las 6pm pero nos gustaria tener a alguien que cocine y mantenga la casa limpia. El trabajo no es nada pesado ya que generalmente la casa permanece vacia. Nosotros le ofrecemos todas las comidas, su propio cuarto con televisor, cable, internet y mucha privacidad. El salario es negotiable. Si esta interesada en la posicin por favor comuniquese conmigo

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 832-509-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Pet Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile