Cindy N

Live In Housekeeper, Companion Or Psw Assistance

Housekeeper in Toronto

Hi There I am a single 50 year old woman of 3 grown children whom are all off on adventures of their own now. I have been involved in the health field my entire career, up to 3 years ago.( long term care, teaching nursing students, head injury and mental illness and behaviors, young and elder).I am an advocate for elder abuse and corruption in the workplace.( I continue to write articles and assistance to date). I am very energetic, eat healthy and stay fit, I have bought designed and flipped homes my entire life, and enjoy landscaping and building ponds as outside hobbies. I am seeking a live in situation in your area as eventually I would like to purchase and run a bed and breakfast and would enjoy a couple years getting educated with the GTA area, as I am from the Kawartha Lakes area. I am very meticulous in my Housekeeping as this was not a chore, cleaning and organizing is a pleasure for me, keeping a nice home is a passion as well as landscaping. I am also very handy with renovations and painting as our family owns 2 companies. I am seeking a positive atmosphere and a small space to continue my writing and explore the city and trails on my downtime. I am a very easy lady to adjust and have conversation, take direction and know what needs to be accomplished on a daily basis. I do have an 8 year old cat, spayed and indoor only, she is very used to small spaces as I take her to the cottage and trailer and is immaculate just like her mom lol. Please feel free to ask anything that may be of interest to your needed position. sincerely Cindy N.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 437-345-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper