Shonda Warner

Live in Housekeeper and Pet Sitter

Want To Be Hired By Shonda? Apply Now


8

Home Owner in Kansas City

Looking for a mature housekeeper to care for my home and dogs. You would live in a beautiful home in central Kansas City Missouri between downtown and the Plaza. I am a full time working woman who loves animals and is new to the Kansas City area. I travel about 50% of my time for business, and am looking for a kind, compassionate, skilled and flexible housekeeper/petsitter to live in and help me with the house and the dogs. The house is situated on an acre of land, so while dog walking is helpful and appreciated, the property does have fencing around 3/4 of an acre. Duties would include: General cleaning and upkeep Some shopping and keeping supplies stocked etc Occasional greeting and care of guests Occasional help is cooking prep, as when I am home, I like to cook one or two dinner parties a month Dog care for my small herd of lovable canine children 5 to 10 various errands run a week such a vet appointment or beauty parlor drop off or light shopping etc While on one hand I am a very professional business woman, on the other I run a fun loving, artistic, kind and tolerant household. We are moving from rural Mississippi to Kansas City once the a few renovations on the house are complete.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 505-400-...
Services
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Listing