Darlene Sims

Live-in Housekeeper

Housekeeper in Los Angeles

I am a 44 year old female that lives in Louisiana. I haven't done this before, but I am at a point in my life that I have an opportunity for a "life-change". I am completely ready to change my surroundings. I am very trustworthy, honest, friendly, easy going, down to earth, calm, positive, drama free, hard working, open minded, funny, easy to get along with, and outgoing. Im willing to do any chores that are asked of me, cleaning, cooking, babysitting, running errands, etc. I am quite handy to have around because I am certainly not limited to housework. I can do yard work, am computer literate, have over 20 years experience in clerical and data entry work, worked in the legal field for 12 years and can adapt well with change. I'm great with kids and animals, Im polite, respectful, and I would abide by any and all household rules. Im open to any state in the United States. Please contact me as soon as possible. Thank you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@bellsouth.net Confirmed
Phone Number 318-286-... Confirmed
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper