J Palmer

Light housekeeping to possibly expand to live in housekeeper

Home Owner in Anchorage

Private quiet divorced business owner/full time Senior executive of a large company with a 3000 sq ft home no children, 1 small pet. Non smoker, no legal, alcohol or drug issues & expect same. I have an off site work office and home office I use 2 hours per day. I gave up my A housekeeper when married 10 years ago and she is now retired. I have been urged to consider the live in option because I don't use 1/2 my house and it is being wasted. The right candidate would be a Very mature, private, quiet individual to do light cleaning and receive a separate nicely furnished 1,200 sf lower level of home in South Port Campbell lake area. House coordinator/tenant would enjoy private large 30' x 12 ' family room with fireplace, 25'x12' bedroom with large closet, bath, a 25'x12' guest room that would be mutually shared for visiting friends or relatives. (Possibly once a year for 1 week currently) Shared kitchen, and I would consider sharing sunroom with jacuzzi, sauna, massage chair, weight room and tanning bed in house addition, Living quarters on lower level. Separate entrance to lower level. I need very little cleaning; just wood floor swifter,(have 2 machines that clean floors and 3 vacuuming systems including central vac) vacuuming of bedrooms and office, dusting, 2 bathrooms, (bedding and laundry negotiable as I'm not helpless just busy and tired.) I would appreciate grocery shopping and a simple single course dinner 2x per week since cooking for one is more work than rewarding (I usually eat out) and also want someone to keep my pet company or at least let out of kennel 1x during business hours between 11a and 1pm M-F. And while traveling away on business. Cable, Internet, alarm, phone, fax, I just DO NOT want candidate interested in entertaining with frequent visitors as evenings is my alone time. Living quarters are not only on separate levels but opposite ends of home. I have never had a Live In Housekeeper but am told I have perfect situation for it. I'm not looking for a relationship so please no solicitors looking for a father, husband, or other. I am currently renting for $1,300 per month with no cleaning assistance so considering option of starting with general Housekeeping and graduating to live house coordinator P.A.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 907-250-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Surface Polishing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile