Protima V

Housekeeping position

Want To Be Hired By Protima? Apply Now


Home Owner in Austin

I need a full time (M-F) mother's helper for a family of 4 with 2 kids ages 7 and 8 years. I work from home and need help with laundry, arranging closets, prepping food, preparing snacks for kids after school, getting them to do their homework and preparing meals once in a while. This would be a 3 hour job per day from Monday to Friday. I am flexible with timings as long as you finish before 6:30 pm . Looking for someone who is clean, organized, efficient and has Housekeeping, food preparation and kid care experience. LOCATION: West Austin (close to One World Theatre) Job Description: -Prepping vegetables -Doing laundry and putting away clothes -organizing closets and pantry -washing utensils (that don't go into the dishwasher) such as sauce pans and baking trays - wiping down stove top and kitchen countertops -cleaning refrigerator once a month -clean oven as necessary -preparing snacks for kids (after school) -getting kids to do their homework There will be no heavy duty clean up such as mopping floors or cleaning bathrooms. Essentially all work in the kitchen and in organizing the home is included. Qualifications for candidates: -Must be able to fluently communicate in ENGLISH. -Prefer students working their way through college for extra money -MUST have experience doing laundry and cooking -MUST be good at home organization -MUST have prior Housekeeping and childcare experience with at least 3 references. -Non smoker and must be able to commute to work -Only American citizens and green card holders may apply Pay is $15 per hour. Email resume: protimaw at gmail.....

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 775-351-... Confirmed
Zip Code 78746
Preferred Applicants Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $15.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile