Profile photo

Moira T

Needed: Oakville Housekeeper/ nanny for family of 7 with 3 dogs!
Oakville, Ontario
Last seen over a week ago
20/hr

Want to be hired by Moira?

Apply Now

Housekeeper Job in Oakville, Ontario

February 2021 We are sometimes a family of four - boy & girl twins, age 11 - and sometimes (every other week) a family of seven - another boy, age 10 and girls, ages 13 and 15 - but always 3 dogs (all super cute 😁). The kids and the dogs are (mostly) well trained but it can be noisy! I am looking for a live out, housekeeper/ nanny (min 20 hours/week). Afternoon hours Mon-Fri from 2.30m-7.30pm (open to discussion on times if needed) . $20/hr Must have a valid Ontario licence as school pick ups will be required. Starting asap We live in Oakville area, off-Lakeshore, close to Maple Grove. We value stability, flexibility, time-keeping and integrity. And we try to give the same to our employees, together with a happy and respectful work environment. Essential tasks include:  Taking children to & from school and other activities  Organizing children with correct kit for school and activities  Occasional playdate oversight  Food planning & preparation  Dog walking and feeding  Household laundry (washing and ironing)  Keeping living areas (including kitchen) clean and tidy  Helping tidy kids bedrooms and play areas  Grocery list prep and sometimes collection  Taking out trash  Small household errands English is essential. French speaker would be a bonus (the kids attend a French school)! Own vehicle is desirable but not essential.

Services Needed

Bathroom
Kitchen
General Rooms
Your responsibilities will include:
Fridge cleaning
Dishes

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Moira?

Apply Now
Find Housekeeping Jobs in Oakville, Ontario
More jobs in Oakville, Ontario

Contact

1100-119 Spadina Ave

Toronto, On

M5V2L1