Mireille B

Housekeeping (with minimum nannying). Please read job posting before messaging. Serious inquiries only. Thanks.
2 years exp.
25.00/hour

Housekeeper Job in Vancouver, British Columbia

I'm an
Individual
Hi, we are a family of three looking for a Housekeeper with minimum Nannying duties. Our child is 2 years old. We live by Granville Island. The position's description is below. Contact me if interested. Housekeeping responsibilities include (not limited to): - general household cleaning (laundry, dusting, mopping, vacuuming, dishes, changing linens, etc… ) - help prepare and cook meals & snacks - run various errands (groceries, food pickup, pharmacy…) Minimal Nanny duties: - Help take care of our child while we are in meetings - Play with our child outside or indoor activities while we are in the house working 20 to 30 hours per week Flexible schedule for the right person. Mondays, Tuesdays, Thursdays and Fridays more or less between 10:30am and 4:30pm. No weekends or Wednesdays. Competitive hourly rate based on experience. Preference given to long term. MUST be able to travel. Live out in Vancouver and live in when away from Vancouver. For short term: Start date: June 6th, 2022 End date September 2nd, 2022 Must have a driver's license Must have your own car Must have COVID-19 vaccination Bonus if you speak another language (especially French or Mandarin) *** this is primarily a housekeeping position, you will never will never have to change a diaper***

Services Needed

Bathroom
Kitchen
General Rooms
Your responsibilities will include:
Has own vehicle
Change linens
Oven cleaning
Fridge cleaning
Cabinet cleaning
Dishes
Trash & recycling

Required Qualifications

Background check

Share This Profile

Find Housekeeping Jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia
More jobs in Vancouver, British Columbia