Profile photo

Teresa C

Housekeeping
Toronto, Ontario
Active over a week ago
12/hr

Want to be hired by Teresa?

Apply Now

Housekeeper Job in Toronto, Ontario

We are a family of 2 kids. We are looking for a housekeeper for a residential house. Hours are 6 to 7 hours per week. Duties include: ? dusting ? Wipe piano and furniture with clean cloth ? Clean stovetop and refrigerator ? Vacuum rugs and carpets • Living room • Dining room • Family room • Stairs • hallways ? Clean all bathrooms – empty garbage ? Swifter / sweep / vacuum all floors • stairway • Kitchen • Living • Dining • family room • Hall ways • Master bedroom • Andrew and Tessa’s room • Bathrooms ? Mop floors • Kitchen • Living • Dining • Hall ways • Andrew and Tessa’s room • bathrooms ? wipe furniture and railings with clean cloth ? Wipe place mats with clean cloth ? Wash bed sheets and pillow cases – Master bedroom, Tessa’s room • laundry – washing machine and hand washing some clothes ? Clean kitchen • Clean microwave • Clean stainless steel • Clean stovetop, wipe exhaust ? Dust bedrooms • Andrew’s • Tessa’s • Master bedroom ? Organize children’s toys / books ? Other tasks to be assigned ? Occasionally clean BBQ; Monthly ? Clean recycling bins and garbage cans with garden hose ? Change table cloth (when dirty) ? Clean kitchen exhaust filters ? Clean laundry area - Vacuum laundry area ? Clean microwave inside and outside Annually ? Clean chandeliers ? Clean garage ? Sweep porch (2x year) ? clean patio furniture with garden hose Please contact me at [email protected]

Services Needed

Bathroom
Kitchen
Your responsibilities will include:
Oven cleaning
Dishes
Surface polishing
Laundry

Share This Profile

Want to be hired by Teresa?

Apply Now
Find Housekeeping Jobs in Toronto, Ontario
More jobs in Toronto, Ontario