Nina V

I'm Nina Villones, a mother of two grown ups

Housekeeper in Mississauga

I'm Nina Villones, a mother of two grown ups. I'm currently looking for a Housekeeping job close to our area. I'm very flexible and dedicated to my work. I can even go beyond Housekeeping like babysitting or house sitting. I can work not only in the house but in an office setting also where I can make your place clean, pleasant and orderly and do some errands. Try me and see for yourself what I can do for your house or place of work. Thank you and have a nice day. I'm passionate about household works and tidying up everything in and around the house. I take care of the house as I do to my own house. I hate clutters and annoying smells so I really never stop until I see the whole area neat, tidy and orderly. I do some light Housekeeping while I babysit although the families I've worked with didn't allow me to do the chores because Housekeeping was not a part of the deal. I can provide references and background check if needed. Thank you and hoping to find families who will put their trust in me.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-996-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 8
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper