Nikolett H

Im Niki, 26 years old Hungarian girl

Housekeeper

Im Niki, 26 years old Hungarian girl. My life is about traveling and photography. Ive been to many countries and Id like to live everywhere:)) Im kinda fortunate because Ive found out that I looove to spend my time with kids so I really enjoy to be an au-pair abroad:) Im very friendy and always happy girl, every children who I worked with loved me very much:)) I also got many friends from all over the world,so now Im pretty International:)) After college(Travel and Tourism) I have decided to leave Hungary. I always wanted to live abroad and get to know other countries and cultures and languages. So in 2008 I moved to the USA, where I was an au-pair for 2 years working with children ages between 1-9 years. In 2010 I moved to London,UK and worked as an au-pair, taking care of 3 children (ages 9,14,16). Then my next country was The Netherlands in 2011. There I had an amazing time with twin boys(age 6 months) and a 3 years old little girl. In April of 2012 me and my fiancee have moved to the beautiful Mediterranean island, Cyprus. Both of us worked in a restaurant. Now we live in Bugibba, Malta. Ans since I found out the hospitality is not for me, Id like to be with children again. I think I would be the right candidate cos I love to spend my time with children. I think its a very fun job and of course I like to get to know other cultures and languages. I also speak fluent English which is also very important in this \"job\". I have experience with babies, twins, toddlers and teenagers as well. Thank you for taking your time for reading my profile:) If you would like to get more information or reference letters from me please dont hesitate to contact me. Niki Ive done mostly bathroom cleaning, dusting, vacuuming one every week. I also did ironing, which i like :) Every day duties were: do the dishes, small cleaning in the kitchen and in the childrens rooms, water plants, do the laundy. Sometimes grocery shopping.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile