Jessica Hernandez

I'm looking for a job that I am able to wake up and look forward to going to everyday and also to be able to provide.

Housekeeper in Albuquerque

I enjoy working with others, I have many skills such as being able to provide excellent customer service, the ability to lift up to 50lbs or more, I am reliable, bilingual, friendly, I can also maintain, clean, and inspect equipment/machinery. I have experience in Housekeeping, gardening, painting, cashiering, cooking, babysitting and many more. I am looking for a job where I can be able to lend a helping hand because I enjoy doing for others before myself. I have four small children who are starting school very soon and we could use the money. I would love to be able to provide for my family and allow my children to know that they can depend on me. I would also love to be provided with an opportunity to show just how much I would love to be independent and responsible and also to show you how much I am a hard working single mother of four and to show my children that its possible to be successful no matter where they come from and no matter what their past mistakes have been, you can always turn your life around for the better as long as you work for it because nothing in this world is handed to us, we have to earn it. I look forward to be given the chance to show you how much this means to me. Thank you.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com Confirmed
Phone Number 505-440-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile