Kristy Turk

I’m Kristy, currently living in Slovenia, but in the beginning of June I’ll come to Canada

Housekeeper

Im Kristy, currently living in Slovenia, but in the beginning of June Ill come to Canada. My goal is to work there and learning culture, local life, language in the same time. I have two years experience of Housekeeping and I would love to have a lot more, so I decided to abroad work. I like helping to people by cleaning, arranging their homes and also helping on other matters such as child care or pet care or maybe shopping, cooking (well Im not excellent cook, but still). Well I am very flexible, easy-going, cheerful so I can adapt to your needs. I like Housekeeping because Im very clean person, so hygiene and cleanliness is also present in my home. If you want to have nice and tidy home, well you can contact me any time. I look forward to your interest :) - vacuum carpets and floors - wash floors (parquet and ceramic tiles) - dusting - laundry clothes and bed linen - ironing clothes and bed linen - kitchen cleaning (cupboard, sink, stove, oven) - bathroom cleaning (shower, sink, toilet bowl) - cleaning windows, shutters, doors - cleaning the garage (sweeping and washing the floors, dusting) - clean surroundings (sweep) - watering flowers

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile