Beverly P

Ii'm Looking To Clean, I Have Over 20 Years Experience

Want To Be Hired By Beverly? Apply Now


Home Owner in Gainesville

Hello my name is Beverly i'm 54 years old single and have no kids and i have been a housekeeper for over 18 years working for the same family twice a week every week. the lady that i worked for passed this October made a year. i would clean for her every week on Tuesdays i would clean her basement which had one bath a kitchen, workout room that had 3 lg.mirrors on one side of the wall and three offices. clean the deck and kept all the plants watered .her house had all Antique Furniture on all 3 levels of the house.. on Fridays i would clean the 3rd level of the house 2 baths 2 bedrooms and a office. than i would clean the main floor that had a day room, living room master bedroom master bath and powder bath room, bar room and a laundry room, keep all sliver ware polished hardwood floors washed, cleaned patio and front porch , washed all bedding , kept walls and windows that i could reach clean,sometimes i washed. iron and fold her laundry when she wasn't able. i also house sit when she took long trips because she own two dogs.when i worked for her over the years she thought me of many plants and flowers on Saturdays we would plant in the yard . i'm a very good housekeeper looking for another house to take care of.

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 678-634-...
Services
Work Eligibility
Hourly Rate $14.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile