Stetson Taylor

If you're looking for a hardworker you can stop looking here.

Housekeeper in Aiken

To whom ever this may concern... Hello my name is Stetson Taylor. I'm a 19 year old Freshman at the University of South Carolina Aiken. I am from a small town called Clover, South Carolina (its just outside of Charlotte). I'm looking to get a job as soon as possible because I am paying for my college. I have had a job since I was fifteen years old and worked in the sales market, customer service, assembly line work, Housekeeping, personal and delivery driver, to working on cell phone towers with my step father. I am a very quick learner and an even harder worker. I am also trustworthy, responsible, quick, thorough, loyal, friendly, and clean. I am willing to do anything to help me better myself in a company or to make an employer happy. I have five siblings two brothers and three sisters so I know how to get along with just about anyone and deal with any age. By the way kids and animals love me and I think that has a lot to show for my character. I would be interested in anything anyone has to offer and I'm not looking to your pockets. Please contact me if you feel I have met your standards or seem interested in more than just this description. Thank you - Stetson Taylor.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 803-230-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile