Tamiyah Ahsona

a bright respectful family oriented babysitter Dogsitter & housekeeper

Want To Connect With Tamiyah?

Get Started Now

1

Housekeeper in Tucson

I am 18 years old about to be 19 on the 21st of March. I was a housekeeper at Motel 6 here in Tucson for 2 years & I quit my job to help my mother at home Til she recently decided to relocate. My husband & I decided to stay We have a small cleaning business T & R Home Services here in Arizona. I love pets especially dogs! I have lots of experience with children I've been raising my 5 sisters and 2 brothers since the age of 7. Since the age of 12, I took care of my grandfather for years he is a type 2 diabetic, w glaucoma, suffers from involuntary movement, Parkinson's Disease, Depression, Insomnia, & High blood pressure. I assisted in handfeeding, showering, clothing, distributing daily medications & physical therapy, indoor-hands on activities, I am still practicing on my cooking skills, I have no problem w my knees so basic house work is not an issue. I am currently finishing up my last year in high school online & at home. I look for new experiences in my young life and I strive to make others happy. I plan to become a certified caregiver by the end of this year. My dream is to give back to veterans like my Grandfather & put my education towards the VA hospital.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 520-989-... Confirmed
Zip Code 85705
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services
Work Eligibility
Household
Hourly Rate $11.00
Has Own Supplies Yes
Mature Content (18+) Yes

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper