Tamara N

I say I smoke not in home because it is the only applicable option on this site

Housekeeper in Mission

I say I smoke not in home because it is the only applicable option on this site. The truth is I smoke less than occasionally but it does happen. I would not smoke at my workplace though. I have been Housekeeping for 6 years. I have only truly worked for friends or friends in this field. I have an eye for detail and honestly enjoy doing it. I take pride in my organization. I have not worked as a stable babysitter or house cleaner for a year now due to my other job. I worked at McDonald's full time and was becoming a manager, I just finished my manager course and no longer work with McDonalds. Babysitting, nannying, cooking and cleaning are my true loves. I enjoy organization and I am very devoted to psychology. I am looking for a part time or full time job, I am currently in school 2 hours a day 5 days a week. I will no longer be in school by February 1st. I have my own car and license so I can work anywhere in Mission, Abbotsford or Maple Ridge. Please contact me for more details or references.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 604-226-...
Years of Experience 6
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper