Chava Kirsch

I'm the "Alice" you've been looking for!

Housekeeper in North Wales

I've been cleaning all different types of homes for the past 3 years now. I can honestly say I enjoy what I do. I'm hardworking and driven with all the work I preform, I'm very loyal, responsible and trustworthy. I don't spot clean, I deep clean. I don't dust around objects I dust underneath EVERYTHING! I am also great with all kinds of animals. I rescued my dog. I adore him, I've had him for 3 years now. I also have experience with children. I have 1month old son. I worked with a family with 2 children for two years. I no longer work with them due to them relocating for work related reasons. If their comes a time where you need help with kids I would have no issues doing so! I live in North Wales off of 309. My schedule is very flexible! I can commit to any hours during the week you would need me to. Below I will provide you with some details on my work. - Experience in general cleaning of house, as described - Clean/ disinfecting/ dusting of all rooms, kitchens, bathrooms and bedroom - Dust paintings, fans, mini-blinds and all home decoration - Clean, mirrors, TV screens, all appliances (stove, refrigerator, oven, microwave) -Counter top (Cori an, granite, Formica, tile, etc.) - Disinfect showers, bathtubs, bathroom sinks - Sweeping, moping, vacuum,, Laundry, Ironing, Extra care for furnishing. - Pet care/other special requests. -Changing beds, making beds -Running errands ex: food shopping, dropping off/pickup dry cleaning, taking dog to vet/groomers -Re-organizing-basements, closets -Getting kids off the bus or picking up/dropping off at school/activities. -Taking care of any pets, walking dogs, feedings, etc. - General landscape work, shrubs, cut grass, planting flower beds, picking/spraying weeds. I love making people my clients happy, I do whatever I can to achieve this. I am a very responsible individual, I'm 23 years old but I've had a lot of experience thus far. Refrences given upon request! Don't hesitate to contact me if you have any questions or are interested, you can call 267-241-... or email me Hope to hear from you soon, Chava Kirsch

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 267-247-... Confirmed
Zip Code 19454
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Surface Polishing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper