Cherry A

I' m Cherry 31 years old single and I was born in a peaceful and small town of Philippines...

Housekeeper

I\' m Cherry 31 years old single and I was born in a peaceful and small town of Philippines ,Munoz West Roxas Isabela.I have older sister now she\'s happily married with 1 daughter..... father is a farmer and my mother is a house keeper.I grow up in a family that full of happiness,love and respect..... weakness is my family,I can\'t see them working very hard for living untill now.They are old and I want them to enjoy a comfortable life specially to father whose working very hard since I was a kid.They\'re my weakness but they motivated me to do good and work hard to improve the status of our life. I\'m a happy person, love meeting new people,hard working and love kids.I\'m open-minded,I love challenges and learning new things..... friends considered me as a cheerful,honest,kind,patience,flexible and creative.During my free time I love to watch comedy movies,music videos and reading novels. I took up Bachelor of Elementary Education and passed the licensure examination for teachers last 2004.I started working abroad for 3 years in Amman Jordan with 3 kids ages 8 months girl,4 and 6 years old boys as a domestic helper and a nanny at the age of 20.I\'m currently working here in Hongkong with one family for almost 6 years with 3 kids.The youngest was just 10 months and the twins were 4 years old when I started to work with them..... duties are doing Household Chores like shopping,vacuming,washing, ironing,cooked healthy meals ect.. and taking care of the kids.When the boy was still infant,I sleep with him,give milk,changing diapers and monitor untill he fully adjust or sleep in normal hours..... nanny I know we played an important part of the child\'s development that\'s why I want to become a good influence to them.I guide them to do there homeworks,reading,playing puzzle,flash cards,arts and crafts and sometimes watching some informative movies,bringing to their outdoor actvities and most important is I always teach the kids to be responsible,independent and respectful to others.I have also taken trips with the family to help with the kids supervision. To my prospective employer I will do my best to do my work accordingly with all my heart and give my service to the best that I can.Thank you! I' m domestic helper and a nanny for 9 years..... jobs are doing house hold chores like ironing,washing dishes,clothes,vacumming,running errands,dusting,cooking healthy food,beddings,car washing etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 9
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile