Katherine R

I'm available for full time work starting ASAP

Housekeeper in Toronto

I\'m available for full time work starting ASAP. I\'m already a Permanent Resident so, no need of sponsorship. I\'ve had my CPR/First Aid Training from back home before coming here to Canada last Nov 2005 but I\'m willing to do it again. I\'m also a mom to a 2yo girl who was born here but at the moment she\'s not here with me, as I brought her back to Philippines to her Father\'s care last Nov. 2011. I have worked with a family before for almost 4yrs. At first I was the couple\'s Housekeeper and turned their Nanny after their twin girls turned 18mos since they have their Baby Nurse. My duties includes preparing their meals, taking them to the parks or for walks. Bring them to indoor playground, reading them books, playing with them, putting them for naps and meeting their friends (which is just around the neighbourhood) and attends to their other needs. Hi. I've had work with a family for almost 4 years, before they had their twins I used to be their Housekeeper for at least 2yrs. My duties include Running errands, Grocery shopping, Doing the Laundries, Running/Emptying the Dishwasher. Cleaning their rooms everyday including their bathrooms and kitchen and from time to time organizing the house.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 647-830-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

Katherine R’s Other Listings