Amanda S

I clean houses

Housekeeper in Edmonton

I enjoy cleaning other people\'s homes becuase it is kind of a change of pace from picking up the same old toys at my place. I would like to find odd jobs to afford me more time with my daughter. I prefer using safe/natural products like vinegar and baking soda to prevent poisoning my dogs and kid in my own home but I will use whatever you feel most comfortable in your home. I have not been employed as a housekeeper but I have worked in adult group homes and as such have been required to complete all Housekeeping duties. I also have a 2 year old so cleaning is all I know right now. I've selected 1 for years of paid experience because it will not allow me to choose 0 so please be aware I actually have no paid experience as a specific housekeeper but Housekeeping in grouphomes has been one year.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 780-690-... Confirmed
Years of Experience 1
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Has Own Supplies Yes
Has Own Equipment Yes


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper