Zoe Dobson

I currently live in Toronto but will be moving to Montreal on January 24th, 2015

Housekeeper in Toronto

I currently live in Toronto but will be moving to Montreal on January 24th, 2015. I am a fully bilingual (English/French) student in the midst of a gap year, looking to save for a pending trip to Europe. Although I am young, I am extremely responsible, well versed and mature. At 18, many say I am going on 40.. I am an old soul that loves to be independent and self reliant. Although my professional background is heavily attached to reception and administration, I have babysat, house sat and house kept over the years for friends and acquaintances. I get along great with children of all ages and believe strongly in maintaining the habits and instructions followed by the parents. I also love animals and have had many over the years. As far as house keeping is concerned, growing up I had a grandmother who taught me the proper way to clean so much like her, I try my best to be meticulous. I believe my personal skills and those learnt professionally will enable me to quickly adapt and blend into various households and lifestyles seamlessly. Over the years I have house sat for friends and acquaintances. Throughout that time I have become very comfortable with every day chores, errand running, cleaning, cooking and organizing. My grandmother taught me the proper way to clean growing up therefor, like her I try to be as meticulous as possible.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper