Mariana M

I am most at home when I am in a house with children to care for and housework to do, believe it...

Housekeeper in Peterborough

I am most at home when I am in a house with children to care for and housework to do, believe it or not! I have much experience with housework/cleaning/renovations: from sorting, organizing, scrubbing, ironing, yardwork, cooking to home construction and roofing. I come from a family of 6 girls, the youngest being twins--these things have been a natural part of our upbringing and I enjoy being of service to other families in whatever capacity they may need assistance. As a young girl, I had a job helping my mom clean my elementary school. I was also hired to sort a small private school that was closing. As an RA at my small university, I lead and supervise a chore team, which entails doing dishes, veggie prep, mopping, organizing, disinfecting, sweeping. I worked with my dad doing roofing for friends and reconstructing a country home/property: outdoor tractor work, lawnmowing, drywalling, painting. I was also hired by friends to help paint their newly renovated kitchen. I have worked in a kitchen at a girls' camp. I have done housework for families with many small children: bathrooms, bedrooms, laundry, meal-prep and baking, errands, changing diapers. I ran a bakery over the summer which entailed great organization and cleanliness.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile