Margie Y

I am Margie Luardo Yangco, I am 29 years old, and I am married

Want To Connect With Margie? Get Started Now


I am Margie Luardo Yangco, I am 29 years old, and I am married. I have a 9-year old daughter. My mom used to work at home and takes care of my daughter. As far as my personality is concerned, I am now stable and mature woman. I have strong sense of responsibility, can easily adapt new environment, flexible, have ability to multitask, emotionally matured, have good communication, judgment, planning and organizing skills, easily tolerate stress and have high energy level. In a strict sense of word, i worked here for almost four years and I believe i am qualified to be your nanny. I am a graduate of Two Year Computer Programming. I was a working student. I've had worked part-time in few well-known food chains in Philippines just to support my study. So ever since, I am a hardworking type of individual. As far as my career is concerned, I have been working abroad as a household help, and a nanny here in Taiwan which i am currently working and will be finishing my contract on January 2014. I was employed by a Taiwanese family during my first three years of stay here in Taiwan, from March 2009 - March 2012. My works were: taking care of their children aged 6 and 8, child minding, cooking, marketing, & doing general Household Chores. Now, I am employed by a European family and taking care of a two-year old boy. My job functions and responsibilities with my previous work has a bit similarity especially in cleaning, and taking care of the kids except the territory where I am working as well as the customs and tradition. With my experience of work as a household help & taking care of the children at the same time and being a mother, I had earned enough skills like good communication with the employer, cooking, marketing and m0re importantly I have earned values like being patient and hardworking. And also taught me how to value time and made me more frugal. Household works and taking care of the children is not only familiar to me but also a work I appreciate and love. This is my brief introduction of myself, i am very pleased having a chance to be interviewed. I can be reached through my mobile phone numbers: --... and --.... For online interview at my yahoo messenger, Many Thanks! Margie L. Yangco My primary responsibility being a housekeepers is to clean my employer's house. This involves dusting, sweeping and scrubbing floors, vacuuming carpets, making beds, washing dishes, doing laundry, emptying trash, washing windows, polishing fixtures, emptying ashtrays and tidying anything else that needs to be cleaned. To help my work running softly, I do have certain maintenance duties This includes changing light bulbs, flipping mattresses, changing sheets, towels and other linens, rearranging or moving furniture, performing easy repairs or calling qualified repairmen and performing any other specific maintenance tasks my employer requires. Another important duty is to check and keep all stocks in full. Items to be stocked may include groceries, soaps, shampoo, perfumes and other toiletries, garbage bags, cleaning supplies, toilet paper, paper towels, bed and bathroom linens. I was required to run errands for my employers. This may include grocery shopping, picking and dropping off dry cleaning, taking in items for repair, dropping kids off and picking them up from school and recreational activities, and any other errands that may arise. Moreover, I was required to answer the door or telephone, receive or sign for packages, direct guests to a waiting area and serve refreshments.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 934-416-...
Years of Experience 3


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile