Sandra Ybarra

I am looking for housekeeping positons, personal aide, housekeeping assistant.

Housekeeper in Glendale

I am a 42 years old. A single mother of 5 children. I have experience with Housekeeping duties. I am a very honest, trust worthy and responsible person. I am a very hard worker that will never leave until my job is and my employer is satisfied with my performance. I enjoy doing all the needy greety jobs that you just don't have time to do around the house. I work at a fast pace and also I am very reliable person. I am a jack of all trades that is always willing to learn new things every day. I also do yard work. I am a very friendly caring person with a good heart that is always willing to help others out and is always putting others first before thinking of myself. I always make it a point before leaving a job that my work is very satisfactory and smelling very clean along with a smile and everybody is happy.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 480-390-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Packing
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile