Danielle C

I am looking for both domestic help and help with the children

Home Owner in Campbellville

I am looking for both domestic help and help with the children. Below you will find some basic information of what I am looking for. The hours are not yet determined, but it will be around 11am - 7pm, or 12pm - 8pm. You will get paid for 7.5 hours, and have a 30 min. unpaid lunch break. It may be of interest to you to know my children's ages, which are 7, 5, and 3. Also, you may need to know that we live in the country just North of Campbellville (401 and Guelph Line) and there is no access to public transportation from here. Therefore you will require a vehicle. We have pets, so allergies will also cause a problem. You will be on our company's payroll, so this is not a cash position. And you would be paid bi-weekly by cheque just as you would any other job. I will also be asking any person I hire for a criminal background report. Here is a list of a typical day working for me: 12pm - 2pm: Clean up kitchen from breakfast, make beds, tidy toys, do laundry, vacuum, spot clean floors 2pm - 3:30pm: Miscellaneous chores asked (ie. gardening), get dinner started 3:30pm - 4pm: Lunch break 4pm - 4:45pm: pick up kids, do homework 4:45pm - 5pm: get dinner ready on the table 5pm - 6pm: dinnertime, eat, cleanup kitchen 6pm - 8pm: helping out with kids and various Household Chores needing to be completed Please use this as a guide only. It will vary day to day based on children's after-school activities, but this is a good guideline to my expectations. Basically, I am needing a second 'mom' to help out so that I can be a working mom without having to sacrifice dinners at home and one-on-one attention for homework... Let me know if these hours and job requirements suit you and you are interested. You can call me at home at 905-854-... or my cellular at 416-717-.... Regards, Danielle

Home Owner Details

Email Address ...@....com Confirmed
Phone Number 905-854-... Confirmed
Services Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile