Renee Belew-Dycus

I am looking for affordable, reliable help to clean my Home weekly or every other week.

Home Owner in Granada Hills

We are a family of 2 adults, cats, and a dog, no kids. Our home is a 3 bedroom but one is used as a den and another is the "cats" room that only requires sweeping and mopping the area 4'x8' area by the door I take care of all the, rest of the cat areas myself. Our floors are laminate all through. There is 1 bath with shower only, a large living room we never really use so dusting, and floors is all it needs. In the kitchen we need the fridge wiped out every other week at least, countertops, floors, etc . Really, I just want basic cleaning. Cost is important! I do not mind using my own cleaning predicts or you can use your own. I am easy going and if I need something dine that wasn't done I will politely ask you to take care of it, No windows to clean. If I do need it, I will tell you before you come and pay extra but that is once in a blue moon. No laundry, no dish washing. I am a Native American Artist and work at home in m studio in the back yard so my schedule is very flexible.

Home Owner Details

Email Address
Phone Number 213-810-... Confirmed
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper Job