Maria Kinz

I am looking for a full time, live in housekeeper position for a family who needs great help.

Housekeeper in Manhattan

Hello, My name is Maria Kinz and am 41 years old with over 7 years of experience as a private, live-in housekeeper for two families (both long term). Both families had children so if nanny help is needed that would be no problem! I am a very thorough cleaner with great organizational skills and am always on the go. A typical work schedule has always consisted of day to day cleaning followed by a once a week intense cleaning, laundry, running errands, and cooking (I have a Culinary Arts/Hospitality Degree). If given the chance, you will see that I take no shortcuts when doing my job, washing the floors on my hands and knees is a perfect example, one of many! I am a very trustworthy, kind, self motivated woman who is very down to earth with a great sense of humor and am looking for a family that does not expect me to act like a stranger.The atmospheres I have worked and lived in always included parents running late, last minute occasions, lost laundry (always found), pretty much a bit of chaos that always calms down once everyone has what they need. I have lived in both the Upper West Side of Manhattan and Upstate, N.Y. (where I am temporarily living and working) until I find the right job with a great family. Besides cleaning, my work has always included grocery shopping and other errands as well as anything else that may come up that needs my attention. I am hoping to find a job and relocate by early summer and will be ready to go! If I sound like someone you would consider for this position please contact me. Thank You, Maria Kinz

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 716-481-...
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile