Marichel B

i am in HK right now, and i am looking for someone to sponsor me because i want a better tomorrow...

Housekeeper in Calgary

i am in HK right now, and i am looking for someone to sponsor me because i want a better tomorrow for my fmily in philippines. i am just having a salary here of may be around 400 canadian dollars and i work from 7 am to 11 pm in the night 6 days a week. i do house cleaning, meal prepartions, laundry, interactions with kids, tutoring them with their home works, ironing the clothes, doing errands and so much more. it is hard to be a foreign worker from my country. i was planning to go into an agency but i have to pay 2,900 to the agency first before i will have the chance to come in canada. that is a lot already for me to pay while my salary monthly is just 400 or 450 dollars a month. i dont know how can i afford either coz monthly i am sending money to my family as i am supporting my siblings to finish their studies. my father is deceased already and i have a mother that is with my siblings and we have a small farm where we get money for a living but it is not enough and my mother needs my help...thats why i decided to come in HK but i feel there is a better life that canada brings me... only if you will give me chance to be a part of your family and be THE HELP in your house and your kids, i will be happy to apply for the position. thank you very much and i hope to hear from you soon. taking care of kids, doing Household Chores, laundry, tutoring kids, interactions with kids, going to the park with kids... patient to deal with any tantrums of kids, and able to deal with any kind of personality..

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 403-473-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $900.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile