Shekhar S

I am from Nepal and my religion is Hindu but i think and talk about humanism most every time

Want To Connect With Shekhar? Get Started Now


I am from Nepal and my religion is Hindu but i think and talk about humanism most every time . I am a married man with one son whom i have to support for his better education and better future.i believe in hard working , honesty , friendliness. My wife also like to do the same job like i like to do and she is much more and even better than me . so if there is a family who likes to have both of us would be wonderful along with my son if possible and salary whatever amount of salary you are offering would be fine to us at the beginning and later if you are satisfied you could give me better and applicable salary. Now we are working in a small kindergarten school but we like to explore the world and would like to show our son a different things . We both are against animal cruelty but we eat meat ( the only thing we do not eat is beef) but we do not mind to cook) , we eat pork , chicken and goat meat. If you can not take both of us , you could choose one of us and i will also try to post my family pictures very soon or if you need it , i can send it to you instantly .My wife and son and myself is a fan of Canada and likes it very much and it is a dreamland for us. If you give us a chance to show that, you will feel us and you will remember us forever . we both are good at cooking and we like to keep trying to cook different cousins whenever possible . If you will call us my whole family , we will not pay attention much on money , if there is enough money for my son education and food and cloths and medicine then we both are okay ,, we are really not after the money , we just like to have our son along with us if possible because we love very much each others is our wish not but not compulsory. we both are spiritual and believe in good deeds , as we die one day we all leave everything behind so we do not have greed .we just like to be treated friendly and amicably ....i can drive two wheeler as well as four wheeler very good and i am really focused and discipline driver and human.I am sporty and love encourage everyone to avoid alcohol and cigarette and help them go for walk and workouts . We both can work on computers and surf internet and emails and we are hygienic and very punctual .We like to live out and work together so please help us . thank you so much for giving us an opportunity to express our self. my contact details --... or --... Kathmandu,Nepal i have done all kind of work in Hotels from cleaning , washing , vacuuming, Dusting, and fridge cleaning everything and also i used to supervise as well as senior house keeper in Hotels . so i am used to and flexible and i can work for 12 hours any time and any season . i love work and like to be hard working for my family support .

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 980-205-...
Years of Experience 2


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Profile