Michelle L

I am currently pursuing a writing career part-time and am doing some housekeeping work to pay the...

Housekeeper in Calgary

I am currently pursuing a writing career part-time and am doing some Housekeeping work to pay the bills. I am a third generation Canadian of Irish and German descent. I love dogs but am allergic to cats so unfortunately I cannot work in a home with cats. I am a good cook, and can offer grocery shopping, meal planning and meal preparation services. Ideally, I would prefer a position that includes both cooking and Housekeeping, but I am flexible. I would be happy to teach basic cooking techniques to adults and/or children. I live in the northwest, and would prefer a position in the northwest or northeast. I am willing to drive out of town if compensated for the time. I have a nanny job part time and am looking for 2 mornings per week and about 3 hours per shift for a total of 6 hours per week or so. If you are interested in my profile, I look forward to speaking with you. Trained at Sunnybrook Hospital where I worked both as a housekeeper and cleaner. Duties included working in infectious areas so I can provide a very high level of professional Housekeeping

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@live.com
Phone Number 403-805-...
Years of Experience 4
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Hourly Rate $30.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile