Shelby W

I am bilingual and can read write and speak in both english and french

Housekeeper in Woodstock

I am bilingual and can read write and speak in both english and french. I believe children need excercise and a healthy diet and should be limited to the amount of television they watch as there is so many things to do than to sit and watch tv. I think children should be read to on a regular basis and find new ways to explore and grow their imaginations and knowledge. They should be taught manners and respect in a healthy non corporal way. All in all i believe children should be shown patience, kindness and nurture and recieve a lot of praise. I do believe childrdn should be repremended for their naughty behaviour, however i believe in doing so in a healthy manner, if you believe in spanking or smacking or putting your child on their knees do not hire me as i will not do so. Timeouts a minute per age after they have turned 1 or a cool down excercise if behaviour is not severe. I am a very neat and organized person. I have never worked for a cleaning agency but i always ensure my home is neat and tidy and mostly organized. I do not like clutter and would not leave your home that way.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 519-365-...
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Dishes
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper