Andrine Paul

I am Andrine


I am Andrine. I am a Jamaican I have raised my four younger siblings on my own due to the absence of our father and my mother had to work out late. I can wash, cook, clean, rake the yard, take out the garbage,do anything. I am a hard worker who does her best at anything. I will obey all your rules, follow instructions, keep your house clean and do any additional work that you require of me. I have worked hard all my life and I promise I will make your home-inside and outside very neat and clean. I will be happy to get references for you at your wish and request a police record from the Ministry of Security. I will take care of your pets and plant and even your garden if you have one. I am respectful and well mannered. Please contact me, I will ake you and your home very happy with the work I will do. I have not yet recieve a Canadian work permit, however, upon getting a job confirmation I will apply for one.Thank you. 876-450-.... I have taken care of my siblings on my own because I grew up with no father and my mother has to go out early and returns home late in the night. I bath them, cook,wash ,clean the house, rake the yard, feed the goats and chickens, I do everything. I had to learn to do adult work. I also have experience from cleaning my neighbour and church sisters houses when they are ill. I worked at a store one summer with the duties of cleaning the store-windows, bathroom, everything. I know how to clean and do an excellent job,I promise.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 876-450-...
Years of Experience 2
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile