Kristy A

I am an eighteen year old student of Delhi District Secondary school, I'm just finishing off my...

Housekeeper in Tillsonburg

I am an eighteen year old student of Delhi District Secondary school, I\'m just finishing off my last semester with full day co-op until June. I am hoping to start an Office Administration certificate through Online Fanshawe in January of 2016 so I can work while going to school. I have lived on my own since I was sixteen so I know the ifs ands and buts about living on your own. You could imagine how responsible you have to be to live on your own at sixteen. I absolutely adore kids. I also applied for Early Childhood education through Fanshawe and got accepted to that program, but did not choose it as the option of Online Fanshawe was more applicable to my life right now. I am currently a part-time sales associate at Lens Mill in Woodstock Ontario. Currently I am doing co-op as an office assistant at Teneo Results which gives me lots of organizational skills and enables me to extra abilities. I am looking for a new job full time starting at the end of the school year so around June. -I live on my own, I know all the lovely stuff that needs to be down around a home. Just a typical lady :)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@msn.com
Phone Number 226-231-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Own Transportation
Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper