Anabella B

I am an athletic person, healthy, hardworking and flexible in my work


I am an athletic person, healthy, hardworking and flexible in my work. My biggest quality is that I am always honest and loyal to my employer. I am very fun and caring towards children and I enjoy so much with them. To my prospective employer, if you give me a chance to work with you I can assure you that I will do my best to be a nanny for your children. I would like to thank you for consider my application and I do hope that I can have the opportunity to work for your family! My name is Anabella A. Belaguas, I am 26 years old and single, born on May 1,1986 in Philippines. I was studying in nursing at St.Alexius College from 2004 to 2006. Currently I am working in Taiwan as a caregiver since April,2007 until now! My main duty is taking care of a girl who is 7 years old now. I wake up at 6am every morning to prepare the breakfast for her, Take her to and from school and to other appointments. Help her with dress, bathe, playing with her, sometimes I need to read the story to her before she goes to bed. I take care of her since she was two years old, I treat her like my own child! Cause both of her parents are working, I need to assume the full responsibility for the little girl and the household in absence of parents. I am doing all the Housekeeping chores, as cooking dinner, washing dishes, cleaning and mopping, laundry and ironing etc..... maintain a safe and healthy environment in the home. I also need to care of a grandma who is 80 years old now, I help her to do the personal hygiene like bathe, administer her medicine taken, massage for her etc.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number
Years of Experience 5
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile