Deborah M

I am a very punctual female individual who has very good communicative skills

Housekeeper in Guelph

I am a very punctual female individual who has very good communicative skills. I enjoy pets and plants around the house and I also like taking walks in the fresh air. I like to cook and bake and I have always felt that I live in a very organized fashion. I don\'t have any children of my own, but I enjoy working with them. I\'ve always found that I am very patient and I have good strategies of keeping tasks and messages written down so they are not forgotten. I am a very sociable individual who likes to be with other people. All in all I enjoy working in the field of social work where I can use my skills of communication and stay active. I find I work best throughout the mornings. I have had past experiences house sitting and looking after other peoples' pets. As well, I am VERY experienced with keeping the atmosphere sanitary from my past years of working in a day care atmosphere. I have always been a very organized and punctual individual who lives a lifestyle in her own home keeping it neat and tidy all the time. My work with children has taught me very good Housekeeping skills and cooking skills. I personally view myself as a very knowledgeable housekeeper!

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 519-821-...
Years of Experience 3
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $20.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper