Lindsey F

I am a very hard worker I ran a hotel for 5 year by my self I am always willing to learn and...

Housekeeper in Kitchener

Are you looking for a part-time helper around the house? I could be your girl. I am very good at baking, doing dishes, vacuuming and laundry. I ran a 29 room hotel for 10 years which required a lot of work, vacuuming, dusting, changing sheets, cleaning washrooms. I often made fresh muffins or cupcake, cinnamon rolls or other baked treats for the guests. I have 2 step kids that are now 15/ 11 and very independent and no longer need me as much as they did so I also have a lot more time on my hands. Ideally I would like to come to someone's house 2-3 times per week for a couple of hours at a time. Or every other weekend couple hours on Friday or Saturday. I work full time 830am- 6pm Monday to Friday so hours would need to be before or after those hours or on the weekends. Ideally I'd like to work 8am-11 or 12 every other Saturday and Sunday I'd love to help someone get lunches ready and have yummy baked goods for family's. I'm friendly and easy going. I love to work with friendly easy to get along with people. I also use to be a nanny to a boy with special needs from birth to 12 years old. I like animals but I do not like snakes or reptiles, dogs and cats are fine.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@live.ca
Phone Number 588-1989...
Years of Experience 10
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom Cleaning
Kitchen Cleaning
General Room Cleaning
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Window Washing
Carpet Shampooing
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Work Eligibility Eligible To Work
Criminal Record Check
Household Own Transportation
Laundry
Hourly Rate $13.00

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper