Nozithelo N

I am a quiet but cheerful and friendly person with a love of all things domestic, especially...

Housekeeper in Ottawa

I am a quiet but cheerful and friendly person with a love of all things domestic, especially cooking and cleaning. As a mother myself, I have strong maternal instincts, and am used to juggling housework while looking after children. I am a 31 year old female within the Ottawa region, and although this is not my ultimate career goal, it is something that I enjoy and would like to do until I am able to return to university and finish my degree. I would still be willing to provide babysitting and Housekeeping services then for up to 15 hours a week. At the moment I am available full time but would prefer around 20 hours per week. Although these are not listed on my current resume, I worked as a housekeeper in the UK in the spring of 2005, doing all the above-ticked duties. I worked there 5 hours a day, 3 times a week. I enjoyed the job but left it because I returned to Canada in order to start my university education. In addition, during the summer of 2008, I worked for Beaulieu Home Cleaning, which is unfortunately no longer operational as it was a home-owned business. I am able to undertake babysitting duties as well on occasion as I have two children of my own, who are currently living with my family outside of the country. My eldest is 12 and my younger one is 2.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 613-413-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper