Kelly Robinson

I am a hardworking, reliable student who has completed my fourth and final year at university and...

3

Housekeeper in Mississauga

I am a hardworking, reliable student who has completed my fourth and final year at university and will be continuing my education with a Master's degree in Pharmacology and Toxicology in the fall of 2012. I have experience cleaning my parent's house from top to bottom, as previously listed. I enjoy maintaining a clean environment which I do both at my parent's house and also in my student housing through my past four years of university I love keeping things organised, as I have throughout my university career, with all of my paperwork being organised by subject and year within binders. I also organise my own belongings, like pictures, clothing and other miscellaneous objects within my room. I have no paid experience in Housekeeping, however I frequently clean my parent's house while they are at work. This involves, vacuuming, dusting, doing laundry, emptying the dishwasher, cleaning bathooms, washing windows, and washing, drying and putting away dishes. I also perform outdoor work, where I mow the lawn, rake, sweep, water the plants and grass and also wash windows. While I do not have any paid house cleaning experience, I did work as a lifeguard, instructing and cashier at a pool. At the pool, I had to maintain a clean environment by cleaning up the pool deck at the end of each swim program. As a cashier, I had to keep the front desk of the pool looking clean and organised, by wiping down the desks, washing windows and sweeping the floors. I also had to pick up any garbage that people may have littered inside and outside the building.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@hotmail.com
Phone Number 647-891-...
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile