Abbi M

I am a girl of 16, 17 in November and I am looking for babysitting opportunities in Grimsby


I am a girl of 16, 17 in November and I am looking for babysitting opportunities in Grimsby. I am a student at Grimsby institute college, Although I am not studying childcare at the moment I studied Child development last year. I have experience with young children as I have 2 nieces and 2 nephews ages ranging from 7 months to 8 years. I have also previously had work experience in Welholme Nursery and Grainge Nursery. I have grades in GCSE English level C GCSE science module level C BTEC science level C Public services Pass equivalent to a C ICT pass - level C I also have a pass in my literacy and numeracy equivalence of 2 b's I previously started my child development course but unfortunately moved out of Grimsby but now I am back I am hoping to pick up child care next year! I am available Monday from 5pm till 12am Tuesday from 5pm till 12am Wednesday from 8am till 12am Thursday from 5pm onwards Friday from 8 am onwards Saturday from 8am onwards Sunday from 8am till 12am. Availability is negotiable. Fee's are negotiable depending on days and length of time. If you are interested please get in touch with me at Thank you for taking the time to consider me. Although I am only sixteen I have quite a bit of experience in cleaning and house hold chores, Whilst living at home I help keep clean and tidy the house, I have also cleaned my older sisters and brothers houses in the past. For a period of six months I also lived in my own flat which I did the cleaning and house hold chores for.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address
Phone Number 319580
Years of Experience 1
Services Bathroom
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile