Heidi C

I am a 32 married woman

Housekeeper in Toronto

I am a 32 married woman. I have a lot of childcare experience and teaching experience. I have my Bachelor of Education for Elementary Education. I am currently pursuing teaching piano but I am employed in a couple studios that only offer hours from the afternoon to the evenings so I am looking for morning employment. I am a very clean and tidy person who pays attention to detail. I am kind, easy to talk with and trustworthy. I was a nanny for almost 5 years. The girls I took care of were school-age so when they were at school, I cleaned the whole house from top to bottom. The family moved into a larger house where I resumed my cleaning responsibilities and helped unpack and organize. The only thing I didn't have to do was ironing or driving for any errands because I do not have access to a car during the day. When I was a piano teacher in a music studio in St. Catharines, I also cleaned the studio a couple times a week. This involved mopping, sweeping, wiping chairs and the pianos, cleaning the bathroom and dusting. I also helped the manager unpack boxes of music books and instruments. I keep my own home clean and I instill keeping our place tidy, wiped down, vacuumed, dusted and swept with my husband and stepdaughter too.

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@yahoo.com
Phone Number 416-997-...
Years of Experience 8
Services Bathroom
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Surface Polishing
House Sitting
Household Laundry
Hourly Rate $15.00


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper