Krystal S

I am a 31 year old female, very responsible and reliable

Housekeeper in Montreal

I am a 32 year old female, very responsible and reliable. My main field of experience is within customer service, hospitality and have had experience as a professional cleaner, as well as experience as a veterinarian assistant. As such, I have a wide range of skills, that would make me an excellent Housekeeping candidate. I am personable, easy to work with, have 3 years of household cleaning experience (within a babysitting environment) and am very experienced in pet care (dog walking, feeding, cleaning, etc), and of course professional cleaning. I am also very efficient and a hard worker. I\'m willing to run errands, ie. grocery shopping, banking, picking up, dropping off, etc). I also am experienced in food preparation, cleaning of kitchen (including appliances), washrooms, living and bedrooms (organizing, dusting, mopping, vacuuming), laundry, gardening and yard work. If you are interested, let me know. Cheers, Krystal -caring for children ages 16 months - 6 years -food preparation -running errands -pet care (dog walking, tending to household pets) -employed as a cleaner for office buildings and medical facilities -household cleaning (kitchen, washrooms, organizing, dusting, vacuuming, mopping, etc)

Housekeeper Details

Email Address Confirmed
Phone Number 647-999-... Confirmed
Postal Code H1W...
Years of Experience 3
Provider Type Individuals
Services Bathroom
General Room Cleaning
Change Bed Linens
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Cabinet Cleaning
Window Washing
Surface Polishing
Carpet Shampooing
Wall Washing
Pet Clean-Up
Attic Clean-Up
Basement Clean-Up
House Sitting
Take Out Trash/Recycling
Household Laundry


Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper