Taneisha Grant

I am a 29 year old Jamaican woman who desires to gain employment in Canada, as a housekeeper

Housekeeper

I am a 29 year old Jamaican woman who desires to gain employment in Canada, as a housekeeper. I completed High School in 2002 and further got qualified and obtained certificates in Housekeeping, Food and Beverage and Hospitality. Certificates can be produced on request. I have had working experience in all the fields in which I am qualified and currently employed as a Sales assistant in a Baking establishment. My resume will show that I worked in the hospitality ( Hotel and Tourism Industry ) and catering businesses for over5 years. As a Housekeeper, I dressed beds, Decorate rooms, General cleaning and laundry. As a sales Assistant, I operated cash register, did inventory, package baked products, make and receive phone calls, assist in in-house sales to walk-in customers. A complete copy of my resume can be produced anytime on request. My recreation time is usually spent socializing, reading, watching TV, listening to music etc. General Housekeeping including cleaning, laundry, dusting, bathroom cleaning, sometimes cooking, tidying, bedrooms, doing errands .

Housekeeper Details

Email Address ...@gmail.com
Phone Number 876-426-...
Years of Experience 6
Services Bathroom
Kitchen
Oven Cleaning
Refrigerator Cleaning
Dishes
Surface Polishing
Packing
House Sitting
Household Laundry

Notes

Your Note
Notes made here will only be seen by you. If you want to message the owner of this listing Send Them A Message

Share This Housekeeper

I Need a Housekeeper
Post your Job
I Am a Housekeeper
Post your Profile